Show menu

Choir diary: events and concerts

Event Date
Rehearsals start for Autumn term Monday 10th September 2018
Final pre-concert rehearsal Monday 3rd December 2018

Concert

Saturday 8th December 2018
Extra rehearsal (Carol-singing practice) Monday 10th December 2018
Carol-singing Monday 17th December 2018
Rehearsals start for Spring term Monday 7th January 2019
Final pre-concert rehearsal Monday 8th April 2019

Concert

Saturday 13th April 2019
Trip Abroad Friday 26th - Sunday 28th April 2019
Rehearsals start for Summer term Monday 29th April 2019
Final pre-concert rehearsal Monday 8th July 2019

Concert

Saturday 13th July 2019
Rehearsals start for Autumn term Monday 9th September 2019
Final pre-concert rehearsal Monday 9th December 2019

Concert

Saturday 14th December 2019
Carol-singing Monday 16th December 2019

Come to a rehearsal

The South West London Choral Society rehearses on Monday evenings at the following address:

Balham Baptist Church
21 Ramsden Road
London
SW12 8QX

Nearest stations: Balham BR and Balham underground on the Northern Line.

Rehearsals start at 7.30pm, and last till 9:30pm with a short break for coffee.